Room 3

in #monomad4 years ago

My mate @ebabb 's new studio.. but its far more than just a room... In fact, I didnt even shoot in the 'room' as I found the huge stage and just stayed there....
chayla_5.jpg
>Chayla

The place is massive, loads of little places to shoot, and even in the theatre area, theres soo many places you can get different looks, its the perfect place..

chayla_4.jpg
Chayla

The qarquet floor is excellent, I love wood flooring, in fact I think I've got a fetish for it.

indrija_18a9581_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg
Indrija

Even on the stage itself theres this fantastic glittery backdrop, which hands itself of pretty bokeh.. (theres also a great big cross, which you will see in some of my previous posts)

ashleigh_2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.