Work Stuff - Monomad

in #monomad4 years ago

Hello Everyone


Today i have to work on public holiday, i work as mechanic and The clerk at my place of work was absent so I had to replace him even though I didn't want to, it was the boss's instructions that he couldn't resist. lol. I really didn't like this job, I was more into mechanics and more of my work was abandoned because there were no spare parts, so I took over. and I really don't like it anymore it's so boring, sitting in a room by myself,
Here the photo when i boring.
a5knelvxkm.jpg
Click this photo for full view

  • Mobile Camera + snapseed

mmfh7516e0.png

9xdz0sacje.gif
jiq5snl46t.gif


72hhfdyti2.jpg

began of journey on steemit with armymalaya!

l95qq2pjmb.jpg

Sort:  

All right, have reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thanks to approve us as witness.

Nice shot ! 👌

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like your post

thanks 🤘