Monomad Photography Challenge - Tuesday - Street

in #monomad6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians...

this Barcelona's typical street is my entry to the #monomad Photographic Challenge by @brumest for today Tuesday - Street....

Again, I want to thanks @brumest for this challenge.

I hope you like mypost

barsa.jpg

Name: Barcelona's Street
Camera: Canon EOS 700D
Lens: Canon EF 18-55 mm.
Settings: ISO-100 34 mm. f/7.1 1/60 sec

Sort:  

Excellent image good post friend ..!

@smartphoto I absolutely love spain iv been to Barcelona many times over the years! Lovely people fantastic vibe to the city! Looking forward to your next post!
Great photo best of luck in #monomad!
Upvoted and followed!
Peace and Love my friend

it is a great city yes ... thanks for your comments and your vote

awesome! I always love street photography.. :)

thanks ... I have a few I'll be posting in this challenge

las fotos en blanco y negro me producen la sensación de viajar al pasado. Saludos

así es, sobre todo si tu logras evitar cosas que delatan la época como vehículos o semáforos inteligentes o cosas así ... las fotografías en blanco y negro tienen un particular encanto que es difícil de explicar.

It seems to be Nou Barris or Maragall but I'm not sure of it, could you tell the neighborhood? :)

it is Nou Barris... amazing you reconised it only with a photo... do you live there?

No, I live nearby, in Sant Andreu, but the streetlights and the size of the streets have reminded me one of these two neighborhoods. Nice picture!