Monomad-week #17 - Reflections - Best friend

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

“A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.”
—Josh Billings (a.k.a. Henry Wheeler Shaw; humorist and lecturer)
abb31dc72b.jpeg

and...

Thanks to the creator of the contest #MONOMAD! I take part in this competition for the first time. Thank you for the wonderful opportunity!

Sort:  

Something more here than just a photo!

You are absolutely right!

pocketsend:101@tanata, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: tanata
New sending account balance: 981558
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: f49d9bbaa0be8e38371f702a66ddb1ecea1f8d35
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here.

Oh, I do not understand well in such teams! But thanks!

nice dog..just awsome@tanata

thanks a lot!

i see your all post just awsome your post...carry on..wellcome@tanata

I create for you! Thank you very much!

Congratulations @tanata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yup I have a dog too. He is love ❤ to me...

That's so realistic! Not a nice dog.. it's a WONDERFUL DOG!

Hello voting my posting please..help me please I hope you

post pictures of beautiful wolves

image