Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Beautiful macro shot! I can imagine this one blown up and framed. you may want to consider entering it in the #bwphotocontest by @daveks. The theme is Abstract inNature for this week!

Thanks for the suggestion, Diane. I think I will do that.

Congratulations @trulafountaine, you won #MonoMad Macro's topic for this week. Thanks for participating!

Well, thank you @brumest. I really love this photo, too. Very much appreciated.

Congratulations on your win. I entered a dandelion too but your image is way more macro. Outstanding!

Thank you, @kunschj. It's not easy getting a clear close-up shot. My camera isn't as sharp as other cameras I see here, so I really have to pick the right shot. This time it worked out nicely.

Love this!
Abstraction is my passion! Thank you for creating such beauty!

Wow, thank you for your uplifting comment. I really like this piece too. It is nice in colour too.
flower-fluff-abstract.jpg

it's all about the light✨

Haha, it most certainly is. That's what I like about photography. We are light artists. ;)

Well deserved win!!!

Thank you so much, Diane! That image won in two contests this week. That was nice. Thanks for the tip! (I'm not sure if I have any left.) Let's see...

Well deserved!! And thanks for the tip. LOL!