Boats and rickshaws - monomad Saturday silhouette

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)
While standing on the edge of a lake in Dhaka, I watched Rickshaws and boats passing by. This was the perfect hour to shoot a contested photo showing the silhouettes of both transportations.




Specs:

iPhone 4s
F/2.4
1/294
50
Dhaka, Bangladesh.




Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

I’m very glad I started following you, because you post is really good and i up voted you.

Thank you for your support :)