Can Dogs Smile?

in #monomad3 years ago

How cute can they be ?
img_2618.jpg
This shot was taken and edited by me. My contribution for the #monomad competition, by @monochromes.

I liked it a lot!

The Sun ☀️ made him happy.

This is the colored version:

img_2327.jpg

I was wondering if my dog was smiling.

actually, I wanted to know if dogs can smile, at all. And it seems they can!

That’s Great! 😄

Now I’m totally sure he was smiling.

img_2330.jpg

See, that’s why New Zealand started to recognize animals as sentient beings, back in 2015.

Now I get it.

See you next time, block traveler.

I hope you have seen the videos I rehived about HiveFEST, because they’re very informative and all the news very exciting.

Hurray!!!!

Sort:  

Dogs smile for sure, I’ve met many dogs who are really expressive and help me understand that emotions are present in all species 🐕🐖🐈🦢🐇🦥

Very nice to know that. I’ll start to pay more attention to it, from now on. Also, I’ll try to make him happy more often :) cheers 🐶!

Oh my god! His eyes look really human! And his smile!!! He's adorable!🥰♥️

Thank you 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal