Monomad Photographic Contest: Saturday Theme - Silhouettes

in #monomad6 years ago

Silhouettes of the dawn of Lviv. (Силуети світанкового Львова).

Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/320, f/7.1, 14mm 

Monday - Macro Tuesday - Street Wednesday - Abstract Thursday - Animals Friday - Flowers Saturday - Silhouettes Sunday - Skies  

Sort:  

Nice silhouettes. I felt as if I was in the condition of the photo.

This is a very good compliment to me, thank you!

yes. I remember one of the first dagguere's works when discovering photography made the first work, one of which was visualizing the activities of the community. Just like you did in this photo. this photo makes me remember the work of dagguere. Greetings

You have good plan.
I will follow you
thanks for your post

You're welcome!