You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monosophia ~ Chapter 1: The Ultimate Freedom Of Choice

in #monosophia6 years ago

I'm really glad to see you again! I don't have as much time to spend on Steemit as I would love to. That's also a difficult choice to make : )

I completely agree. I also believe everyone is trying to make the best choices. Yes, in my experience, telling friend my honest feelings and opinions has not always been taken well. I tend to fall into the trap of believing people mean what they say (like asking for the truth while they don't want to hear it and then they blame you for it.)

Sort:  

Ya, I took my foot off the steemit pedal a bit as well for a few days, it can burn a guy out, especially when I have a job, girlfriend, baby, dog, and self to take care of haha!