You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Monster Hunter?

in #monsterhunter6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Jam. I proposed your post for a community curation project: @curie. That largely accounts for the huge reward. To take it a notch further, I would love to see this featured in the weekly Author Showcase post that Curie puts together. If you approve of this, please comment that approval as a reply to this comment, so I can go ahead and nominate it. Looking to hear from you.

You can check out @curie blog to get an insight into the community and what it does.

Cheers,
Akpan

Sort:  

Hey Akpan!

Wow, that's amazing! A lot of the content on @curie looks great, I'd be absolutely honored to be nominated. Thank you for the opportunity!

I appreciate this so much. Thank you for the feature :D All of the featured authors have awesome content, I'm glad to make the cut!