Sort:  

食這麼高卡路里的東西
要做多少運動才能減去這些卡路里
Ps:正在keep fit 中🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

还好今天打球两小时。

有時間做運動真的很幸福
最近想抽時間做運動
可是就一直抽不了時間
只能從飲食控制體重😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Haha! You are betting on the double lunar month!! Hush! Two celebrations with two cakes!!

No.i think double lunar 8th occurred few years back but mine in this month still to reach.

看到图片的第一反应是……好肥……😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

也好甜。偶尔吃还可以啦。

Nice

Thanks for visiting

Looks yummy!

The walnut portion was a bit sweet but i guess once a while is ok.

Looks delicious 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

The walnut was a little bit too sweet though. :-)

:) Is there such a thing as sweets being too sweet? :)

You have not tried any Indian sweets my Indian friends give me.

You are right, I didn't 😀

OK, I believe you. One day you will show me these sweets...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right, I didn't 😀

OK, I believe you. One day you will show me these sweets...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-10-01-september-is-over-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!