Sort:  

I really like this challenge! I love your little tail-wagging dog. :)

I will think about this challenge! I think it might be fun!

Hi, Ace!

Haha... you see it as a dog, i see it as a cat although (i guess) most people will associate wagging tail with dog more but I can be sure cats wag their tail too.
When I joined this challenge in Dec, I found it counts only if you start on the first day but I continue as a warm up.
After finishing one month in Jan, I thought I won't continue but a "prize" came in Feb so I joined the fun.
Then now as I continue, I'm challenging myself to do this for a year and see if I can. :-)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-5-22-spotted-wet-tail-will-wag-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

她说是狗,你说是猫,我看是只老虎!

我也觉得是只老虎!!!🐯

funny. it would make a good video, if the wiper was moving :D

呵呵~ 有可愛

够特别。:-)

Funny he only wags when it rains!! LOL!