You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #monthlyreport5 years ago

only 6 votes from me

Considering I only published 8 posts, that's not that bad, lol

0 DV's

I know. But i have a good excuse for that. I tried both Brave and Chrome, and Steempeak simply doesn't allow me to downvote (I only get to see the bottom part of the popup window that shows who has downvoted, the top part falls off my screen.) SteemIt refuses to let me in for a couple of weeks now.

Also, I haven't been spedning too much time here. Like i said before: European day time is kinda boring. And since I've started living the sober life, I sleep at night, lol.

Thanks for the report!

Sigh... still no beer. What's a girl gotta do to hand out some sips in this place...???

Sort:  

6/8 isn't bad I guess, and hopefully some of the other accounts voted too.

Your DV excuses seem reasonable, what's up with steemit.com not allowing you in? Have you got Steem Keychain?

I wonder if I can offer you a !BEER ?

This beer thing is getting more weird every hour.... Should check their Discord and ask what's up.

Just tried SteemIt again, and for now, it seems to work. I wonder for how long. I do have keychain... it just kept logging me out every time I had visited a post...

That sounds frustrating, but at least you have a beer to relax with :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @simplymike, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!