You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September 2019 - Monthly Steem report via script

in #monthlyreport5 years ago

Wowsers, this is wicked cool, @abh12345! Especially given that this month has been crazy hectic for me offline, so I haven't had as much time to focus on Steem. And really, the only big changes for me that I can think of were -

~ Not upvoting/resteeming a post until after 5 minutes (instead of 15), on the rare occasion I noticed something newly posted

~ Following @theycallmedan's downvote trail thanks to @howo's Downvote Control Tool

It gives me hope that once I'm able to devote more time here again, there will be even more fireworks!

you're awesome asher.gif

Sort:  

Ahh, very good idea - saves finding the bad stuff yourself.

Loving the gif, thank you!