You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Musical Flower 🌸 Offering To Boost My Steemit Reputation

in #mood6 years ago

Hello @mammasitta / @massivevibration - - I have something I just had to share with you from a fellow steemian, My wife is a follower of his, and she played me his song for breakfast, needless to say sine breakfast ended only 3 minutes ago, and I am writing this you can tell it had a big effect on me. It was beautiful.

Title of his post "Original Song - I'm Calling - Divine Right of Kings" posted by @skypilot. I think you also will enjoy his song.

Here is the direct link to the song if you do not have time to see his post about it. https://soundcloud.com/zmorse/06-im-calling

Sort:  

I am in bed checking comments by phone and will listen right NOW!!!
Thanks so much!