You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Musical Flower 🌸 Offering To Boost My Steemit Reputation

in #mood6 years ago

Your publication impressed me because I loved the black and white photo, but when I saw the color of the original photograph, I did not know which one I liked the most. Thanks for sharing. Best regards.

Sort:  

It’s a bit hard to see the details in BW
I have to admit that the colour one is more smashing

I agree with you that the color is more sensational, but if only BW was (even when the details are not appreciated), it would also look very nice. It was sensational that you placed both flowers, thank you for sharing them and being able to have a comparison pattern. Best regards.

I checked out your blog and wonderful images you post a little bit and “blushing” for your feedback. Thank you!
Balinese make those flower baskets to say thank you to God 2x Per Day and they never miss a day 🌺🌺🌺

Thank you for taking the time to review my blog, it is an honor to do so and I appreciate your comment, because both you and @mammasitta are an important reference for me, for the quality of their work, which I see permanently. Additionally, I thank you for explaining the origin of your publication, which makes it more wonderful for what it represents. It is always important to thank God. It was a pleasure to share with you. Best regards.