You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Musical Flower 🌸 Offering To Boost My Steemit Reputation

in #mood • 6 years ago

Yeah! They need an App like Steepshot but as an early steemit girl I still prefer the proper articles. I also started with short posts recently. I am patiently waiting for @zappl to kick it soon.

Sort:  

It gives me a good break when I’m doing massive write ups that take days and lots of consciousness. I can still fire out nuggets!

So so true! That’s why I have this profil :)
I just resteemed a cool article about zappl from My friend and awesome author @rok-sivante Check it out

 6 years ago (edited) 

Oh yes I follow him! I’ve got him on my Zappl account too. Got to keep the DJ types together!

Edit:

Just noted, I wrote a massive comment on it!

He is such a wonderful author and always writes about interesting topics