Hive is our Blockchain, Hive5 is our Movement [1822 Days Journey of exponentially growing HIVE Social Network ]

in #moon4 years ago
HIVE5

Please give your valuable 5 minutes to represent our HIVE on Twitter. NO RULES. Your participation will exponentially increase HIVE Network effects.

FIVE5

We want to make HIVE Twitter bigger than CT. I'll get to know my HIVE Social Network members by asking them 5 questions via Twitter live streaming.

Five5 ft @pixiepost
Five5 ft @sergiomendes

Hive-Up

We need to BUIDL local HIVE community in every corner of the earth. I'll be hosting weekly HIVE Meetup in London. Second London Hive-Up is on 12th July 3pm-6pm. Please confirm your attendance via my pinned Tweet/DM

F9B36ACA-9174-4E25-A54F-D6655436E444.jpeg

If you would like to do something similar to FIVE5 or Hive-Up then please do it. Do it your way. The more the merrier. My Twitter DM is open 24/7 and I'm always open to discuss ideas and listen to feedback. Please try not to comment on this post unnecessarily.

Sort:  

Meetups! That’s where it’s at! Bring your friends. A lot of countries are still kind of cooped up, great that you are pushing this.

Growth is super important.

Are we connected on Twitter ?

Hive to the moooooooooooon!!!

2020 is the year of HIVE

Who can stop a team like that?

Slowly we can build a strong Hive community in UK

Thanks a million for kick-starting Hive-up

That’s looking like a powerful crew right there 😎

Thank you.

This is just the beginning.

More to come from London Hive-up

I want to see weekly Hive-up every corner of this world

This is just the beginning - this #Hive5 is taking the world by storm. 🙌 Thank you for inspiring us all & let's keep going with this amazing #HIVE energy! 💚🔥🐝

We gotta keep our beginners mindset and enjoy our Hive journey together.

Thanks a million for always inspiring our Hive Tribe Jenn

You're the best Nathan! Thank YOU! 😊 ❤️

Keep pushing man 💪

Thank you for the encouragement

We got this.

HIVE to the moon

cool, great idea. I like the idea you made

Ideas are shit

Execution is the game

Ps. What’s your Twitter username please?

I don't have Twitter, I'm sorry

I guess you don't want to help our Hive then ?

I just planned to make Twitter, because many people hive users began to promote his work

Thank you so much.

I appreciate you taking ownership of our HIVE

Nice idea :-) Good luck and greets from Vienna

Thank you my friend.

What's your Twitter username please ?

I think it's werner.schmid :-) but actually I don't know ...

Would be nice to have you on Twitter

Because we’re working together as a community to bring value from Twitter to Hive

Hmmmmmm really cool. But I am not active on Twitter ...