You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earned 4000 Twitter Followers. A fit body, a calm mind, a house full of love. These things cannot be bought - they must be earned.

in #moon4 years ago

Haha As you wrote that comment I was registering a new HIVE dedicated Twitter account. As you became the first person I followed I became your 4000th... Hmm I gotta say it felt like a significant number and an equally significant moment to be completely honest.

Everything about Hive seems to be falling in to place for me right now, in way that neither of my other 2 blockchains ever did. I just keep on hitting milestones that I have taken over 2.5 years to achieve effortlessly, although with hindsight, I can acknowledge where the effort was lol.

I do have a slight doubt about Halifax regarding if it clashes with my work shift-pattern, but shall be doing everything I possibly can to be there once @c0ff33a has consulted the #teamUK community and settled on a date.

Take great care my friend, have a fabulous Sunday and an absolutely amazing week 😎