You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyranny of the Status Quo

in #moreequalanimals3 years ago

Welcome to Hive, a few people tried to save the dream of steem, (not me I'm just a user), I am sure you are aware of what happened. So far things seem to be moving along nicely, a few glitches with the first hard fork, but they are being worked out. The developers were actually able to avoid making any changes to the economics layer of Hive, and are getting the foundation layer down.

I personally hope the next hard fork can also avoid economic changes and continue to solidify the protection part of the foundation layer by re-working the witness selection/retention system, I am sure there will be a lot of people interested in what you have to say about that.

I hope you enjoy your time cruising along the hiveways in your spare time, a lot of real people here, and fewer spam/bot accounts than steem.