My daily morning routine | Cup of Coffee and a podcast

in #morning2 years ago

One routine I absolutely want to hold onto is:
Having a cup of coffee and listening to a podcast

coffee_in_my_favorite_cup.png

Coffee
As a mom my energy just drains very fast every day.
Having so much to do like: getting my daughter ready, wash the dishes in the morning, make breakfast for my family, getting ready myself. Then doing some work for my in-laws company, working on my thesis. Also, applying for jobs.
It's just a lot.

Podcast
On purpose with Jay Shetty is the main podcast I am listening to since November 2021. I made it my daily routine to finish one podcast episode in the morning while having my cup of coffee or while I am getting my things done.

Why this podcast?
To me, it spreads positivity (which I need because of my hectice schedule) and it teaches me how to handle certain situations like; work-relationships, marriages, mental health, etc. It changed my ways of thinking and acting.

I highly recommend listening to it
On purpose with Jay Shetty