#Great story 3 قصة رائعة 3

in #morocco6 years ago

#great story

A large panel full of flashy light of the eyes rise "restaurant" .. Many people eat dinner and others inside and outside like them .. The time was then at 7:30 pm.
I stopped my car away so as not to drown in the middle of the crowd, so I asked for a security check. I drove to the accountant and smiled. He exchanged my smile and said: "I prefer," I replied: "Allow a quarter of the chicken."
He replied by saying: 350 riyals. I gave him 1000 riyals to deduct from them.
I waited a little until he gave me a Smiley 600 riyals and (5) cut "Nana Abu Bakra" !! 😕
I smiled like him and I said to him: Can I buy Shawarma with this mint?
He turned to me violently and clothed his teeth and widened his eyes, so he imagined to me that sparks were scattered about his mole and his fall on his thick beard.
"I said to her," I said to her, "I said to you," I said to you, "I said to you," I said to you, "I said to you. Vdhashny cold: Yes give me 3 beads Na'ana and 100 riyals !!
I came out of him with the same smile that I entered in the previous, and I realized then that trading in our purchases will be one day in the currency of "Naana Abu Bakra" 😊

392155210_10509523_305899462913184_2155241890192660852_n-1.jpg
Source Images

#قصة_رائعة

لوحة كبيرة تعج بأضوائها الخاطفة للأبصار تعتلي "المطعم".. أناس كثر يتناولون وجبة العشاء وآخرون داخلون وأمثالهم خارجون.. كانت الساعة حينها تشير إلى السابعة والنصف ليلاً.
أوقفت سيارتي بعيداً حتى لا أغرق وسط الزحام فيكون طلب الخروج أمنية، حثثت السير ودحلت إلى المحاسب مبتسماً، فبادلني الابتسامة وقال: تفضّل، أجبته: لو سمحت ربع دجاج فحم.
رد بالقول: 350 ريال.. ناولته بدوري 1000 ريال ليخصم منها.
انتظرت قليلاً حتى ناولني وهو مبتسم 600 ريال و(5) قطع "نعنع أبو بقرة"!!😕
ابتسمت مثله وقلت له: ممكن أشتري منك شوارما بهذا النعنع؟!
التفت إليّ بعنف وكشّر عن أنيابه واتسعت عيناه، حتى خُيّل إليّ تناثر الشرر عن مقلتيه وتساقطه على لحيته الكثّة.
يا للمصيبة أحرام عليّ وحلال عليه "قلتها في نفسي".. المهم، خرجت من عنده وذهبت إلى البقالة التي بجانبه، سألته عن سلعة، فأجاب: 130 ريال، فقلت على سبيل المزح: ممكن أعطيك نعنع أبو بقرة بدل الفلوس؟ فأدهشني بردّه: نعم اعطني 3 حبات نعنع و100 ريال!!
خرجت من عنده بنفس الابتسامة التي دخلت بها عند سابقه، وأيقنت بعدها بأن التداول في المشتريات عندنا سيكون يوماً من الأيام بعملة "نعنع أبو بقرة"😊

شكرا لكم متابعي صفحتي على حسن تتبعكم ودعمكم وإلى موعد جديد مع قصة جديدة
Thank you my followers for your good follow-up and support and to a new date with a new story
264163481.gif