#Real Story قصة حقيقية

in #morocco6 years ago (edited)

#real story

I had a friend who told me a story that happened to him in his youth
"My grandmother from my mother got married after her divorce with my grandfather and she lived in a remote area in a semi-desert area in a terrifying old building that was built above an old cemetery. It was the real horror house for us," he told me.

un-homme-dans-la-nuit1.jpg
source image

I used to go with my grandmother to enjoy my time playing with my empty but near the sunset it causes me a tightness in the chest because at night the fear begins until the sun rises.
We go back in the dark and go up the stairs. If a black person follows us and with every turn of the stairs we would look behind us to see him still clutching us until we reach the door and we fight hard until they open to us. I always ask my grandmother to keep the light but she refuses.
The little window that was entering us some of the moonlight was enough to illuminate that man standing at the door of our room, all white and completely black in appearance.
I was a thousand feet in the blanket and kept my eyes on him until he reached my brushes and covered my face. I did not cry because my grandmother's husband was wicked and ruthless if I woke him up. When I get up to my feet, I would cover my eyes and remember nothing until I wake up every morning. This is repeated every time I visit my grandmother's house. One day I decided to tell my mother what to say before I found my mother and sister telling the same story. Their perspective. I begged my mother to stay in my grandmother's house but she insisted on going. The same scenes were repeated, and on a cold night and The wind was strong and the column that carried the satellite dish was perforated into the wind and it played like a loud voice that did not stop. That night it grew deeply early. In the middle of the night my mother lit her phone to light up the room because she was scared and reassured in our family because we were in a room I woke up and walked and my mother looked at me. My mother waited for my return and I was worried because she was afraid to go to the other room where my grandmother's husband was and I trampled him (as he was sleeping on the ground) or to perform foolishly. I waited a long time and heard a noise. From my bed she looked at me in a sleeping place I did not move, she began to explain that she had been gone for a while But the next morning we were having breakfast. If my grandmother told the same story, she said that she was worried about me. Then she fell into a panic. The stories that I narrated over 16 years of long suffering are now 24 years old, Overnight at our house and not going to my grandmother.
But unfortunately these things have moved to our home and I only see this time.
My suffering continues so far. It is a true story, despite my elevation to myself, but it continues and lasts

The story is over and our date is tomorrow with a new story. Thank you so be in time

homme-nuit 2.jpge
source image

#قصة_واقعية

كان لي صديق حكى لي قصة وقعت له في شبابه
أخبرني بها وأنا سأرويها على لسانه :(جدتي من أمي تزوجت بعد طلاقها مع جدي و سكنت في منطقة بعيدة في منطقة شبه صحراوية في بناية قديمة مخيفة مرعبة بنيت فوق مقبرة قديمة،كان بيت الرعب الحقيقي لنا.
كنت اذهب عند جدتي استمتع بوقتي باللعب مع خالي ولكن قرب غروب الشمس يسبب لي ضيقا في الصدر لأنه في الليل يبدأ الخوف الذي يستمر حتى طلوع الشمس.
نعود في الظلام نصعد الدرج فإذا بشخص اسود يلاحقنا و مع كل انعطاف للدرج كنا ننظر خلفنا لنراه لازال يلحقنا راكضا حتى نصل للباب و ندق بشدة حتى يفتحو لنا.دائما ما نترجى جدتي ان تبقي الضوء لكنها ترفض.
النافذة الصغيرة التي كانت تدخل لنا بعضاً من ضوء القمر كان كافيا ليضيء لنا ذاك الرجل الواقف على باب غرفتنا،ابيض كله وبوجهه اسود تماما بدون ملامح.
كان يستغرق ساعات يمشي،ليس مشياً بل هو اقرب للطيران او لديه قوى خارقة تجعله يطفو،نعم كلمة يطفو هي الاقرب.كنت ألف رجلي بالبطانية و ابقي عيني عليه حتى يصل لفراشي فأغطي وجهي.لم أكن لأصرخ لأن زوج جدتي شرير ولا يرحم اذا ما ايقظته بصراخي فلن أنجو من ضرب مبرح، عندما يصل الرجل لقدمي كنت اغطي عيني و لا اذكر شيئا الا بعد استيقاظي صباحا.تكرر هذا في كل زيارة لمنزل جدتي.ذات يوم قررت البوح بالأمر لأمي فما ان نطقت أول كلماتي حتى وجدت أمي وأختي ترويان نفس القصة من منظورهما.ترجيت أمي كي لا نبيت في منزل جدتي لكن كانت تصر على الذهاب.تكررت المشاهد نفسها،وفي ليلة باردة و الريح قويا و كان العمود الذي يحمل صحن التقاط الفضائيات مثقوبا يدخله الريح فيقوم بالعزف كالناي بصوت مخيف لا يتوقف،في تلك الليلة نمت بعمق باكرا.في منتصف الليل كانت امي تشعل هاتفها لتضيء الغرفة لأنها كانت خائفة و تطمئن علينا في أسرتنا لأننا كنا نبيت في غرفة واحدة كون منزل جدتي صغير.استيقظت و مشيت و امي تنظر إلي،انتظرت امي عودتي و شعرت بالقلق لانها خافت ان اذهب للغرفة الاخرى التي بها زوج جدتي و ادوس عليه(كونه ينام على الارض)او ان اقوم بحماقة ما،انتظرت طويلا ثم سمعت شخيرا من سريري نظرت فرأتني في مكاني نائم لم اتحرك،بدأت تفسر الأمر بأنها غفت مدة من الزمن ربما.لكن في صباح اليوم التالي كنا نتناول الافطار فإذا بجدتي تروي نفس القصة و قالت انها كانت قلقة علي.حينها خفت واصابني الرعب.بما ان القصص التي رويتها امتدت على مدى 16سنه من المعاناة الطويلة فإن عمري حاليا صار 24 سنة مما جعلني قادرا على المبيت في منزلنا وعدم الذهاب لجدتي.
لكن للأسف تلك الأمور انتقلت لمنزلنا وأنا فقط من اراها هذه المره.
تستمر معاناتي حتى الان انها قصة حقيقية،رغم رقيتي لنفسي لكن تستمر و تستمر المعاناة

#انتهت القصة و موعدنا غدا مع قصة جديدة شكرا لكم فكونوا في الموعد 👏👏

darpeau.gif