Photography : The cathedral Saint-Pierre of Rabat

in #morocco6 years ago

IMG_6574.JPG

IMG_6572.JPG

The cathedral Saint-Pierre of Rabat

Hi my friends Steemians
Today I am going to share with you a photo session that I realized before. The place was magical in Golan Square. it is St. Peter's Cathedral, I can see it when I take the Tram.
I hope you'll like her

peace and love
@hdmed

IMG_6575.JPG

La cathédrale Saint-Pierre de Rabat

Salut mes amis Steemians
Aujourdh'hui je vais partager avec vous une seance photo que j'avais realisé avant. Le lieu ete magnéfique sur la place du Golan. c'est la cathédrale Saint-Pierre , je le vois seuvant quand je prend le Tramway.

j'espere qu'elle vous plaira
paix et amour
@hdmed

IMG_6573.JPG

IMG_6571.JPG

Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

hdmed.png


Sort:  

روعة في التصوير انك موهوب و لك رؤية جميلة

Thx bro