My heart filled with scarring

in #morocco5 years ago (edited)

ypyl39p4i7.jpg

My heart filled with scarring

My heart filled with scarring and my eyes became bleak
I heard my tears scrape, and my eyes were glad
What is good, but I gave the good good
I have counted the best in me, O darkness, sins
I raised my tears to the point of conscience
And laughing, I laugh fluently and in pairs
I threw between my limbs and between my heart wars
Between the invaders fire invites the gazelle
My answer is not answered, and it will not be resolved soon
Jannan Ya Nour my eyes, my body got angry
If you are absent from me, my heart will not be absent

My heart filled with scarring

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower