The time of Brightness

in #morocco5 years ago

6q6v1hfpyu.jpg

The time of Brightness
Do not close my mouth ..
Do not ask me to swallow my tongue ...
Literary is even greater ..
And the mediator refuses submission and sedition
And my pen is used to dry, in front of small things, and do not go back on the head and flatter words that quickly fade or Tabor ...
Do not require me to submit to a history that has become a consumer .. Or geographically confined itself to the limits of the self and do not open up to the prospects of dream and imagination .. Do not force me to self-purification and consumption between vague concepts or puzzles meaningless ... Time radiator radiates light and color .. And creative drives me to ride the sea No decision .. Look for oysters did not reveal anyone ..
I hate darkness .. I love the poems of life are full of joy and departure .. I hate blackness and black glasses that spread depression and fall on everything we see and watch ....
I hate the paradoxes of silence .. And I am the father of the slumber .. Oh, what is the story of my cell.
.. I am a bird loves freedom and leads in the kingdom of creativity relentlessly ...
And when he bumped into the laws of Ike or Nwamis retreats ... I do not have only my pen and Qrtasi .. To express what is confused in my words ........

Source picture

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello brother

Posted using Partiko Android