Thoughts

in #morocco5 years ago (edited)

The time of stupidity and frustrations made me a heavy guest in my world. I am immersed in the sludge of silent silence looking for myself on the site of the foot I pay through the successive assassinations. And prepare myself to stand up against the coming of the difficulties of things and I do not have the fullness of dreams to keep me from the dark days of the days and cold nights ....

See what remains for this time and did not know me? A hundred and one times the smiles on my lips are killed and the gallows are held on the doors of the city
To hang the juice of my aspirations ... My memory has been broken and its cells have been spiked. My nerves are like a ghost, and I'm looking for the strange echoes at the album ... I have a lot of sunsets in the depth of your decision and how much I swallowed it. Today, between me and you, only a shaky soul and a lost abras of fried pale
I will not say anything, I will just swallow my snot and wait for the unknown.

Hh.png
Steem on,
rawanebadre !

If you have any suggestion or any problem please leave me a comment below or contact rawanebadre at teammorocco Discord server, thanks .

Discord

Steemit Chat

Hh.png

if you need more upvote and followers !! upvote and follower exchange system for steemit.com I signed up and it seems to work pretty well.

Steemfollower

Hh.png

Hh.png