You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The difference between fantasy and reality-Steemit world

in #morocco6 years ago

No worry, @pedroo, there is nothing bad about the community. I've been asked to modify a few things. The community must not be affected as long as they post are good enough content and not hateful will be upvoted. My only goal and Steemit goal as well, is to develop the activity in the region and extend it to neighbor countries sharing the same languages. After if something as gone wrong between me and someone, this is my and my only problem and it won't affect the community. But I have to say some changes will come and because of the amount of post to upvote the selection is harder. The best is to calm down, no one want to arm anyone, there is only one interest here the growth of the community.

Sort:  

Oki i trust you . i always believed in your words. Don't worry i just spoke about my feelings because i tried to pushed the bad feeling out of my inside . i am too peace with people and i respect the child and the old , the women and the man so i just wrote to show the others that i worked hard and did my best to add a value to the community. I didn't mean to hurt anyone. So sorry Mr @ricko66 . as you here to help us , i am too here to respect your opinion . I know that you have only good will and your try to do only positive touches , thank you so much i appreciate yôur advices and support. With much love my dear