OUR DESTINY IS NOT FOR SALES.

in #mortgage6 years ago

imageSource: Radio Biafra.
This is how incompetent and charlatans African leaders, are mortgaging the future of African children.

After the European unlawfully invaded African Continent and stole virtually everything they led their hands on, developed their Continent with the proceed of their loot.

However, China has come in again with their so called financial aid and the African leaders are so much interested without looking at the implementations at the long run.

The question I kept on asking myself is ," when will Africans people control their resources without the influence of West and China"?
Must we go to them for aid when we want to build roads, infrastructure, hospital or increase our production base resources. What then is the significance of having these resources if not to be used to better the lives of citizens.

The question that African leaders will answer one day.
#egobiafra

Sort:  

@egobiafra, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I will thanks