live the moment

in #mosteiros7 years ago (edited)

Mosteiros was the first time in 27 years I've seen such a wonderful sky, that I've been hauling my camera look at the result tonight.

Mosteiros foi a primeira vez em 27 anos que eu vi um céu tao maravilhoso, que eu foi ha corrida buscar minha câmera vejam o resultado dessa noite .

Sort:  

My upvote for your caption.! Since being in present moment s such a great task to do. Photography was good. Keep posting more. All the best.

Good, you have to make the correct tags. Edit your post and add portugal, azores, photography, art

I'm new here and I know I still have to learn. But for the next one it's going to be better hehehe. Many thanks, my friend.

Slow down. Don't post everything you got. I advertised your work and many people know that I want to get all of Mosteiros to use steem/steemit. You already got support of experienced users. The next post should be with more text, background story etc so I can shoot you to the top!

Thanks

You are welcome :)

Cool pic ☺️ which camera are you using

Canon 1300d

Bro.. Is it good..? What accessories I have to buy along with it... I want to take pics for my blog

Canon 1300d

Cool photo

Awesome shot. Keep up :)

I wonder what Mosteiros means. Otherwise, I love the picture. It's so relaxing.

mosteiros is a name of a village located on the island sãoo Miguel Açores portugal