You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Enters: The "Most Embarassing Ever Challenge!"

in #mostembarrassingever โ€ข 6 years ago

I was cooking breakfast today and heard my husband laugh in the living room, he was watching your vlog.I just watched it as well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Itโ€™s hilarious, the story itself and the way you tell it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘I had a good laught too, I think maybe the lady was standing still and going with it because she thought you would really get her something nice,who knows?! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚Great job, you should do more vlogs like these,honestly!

Sort: ย 

I'm glad that you enjoyed the story. Maybe @dandesign86 will do a round 2 in the future. What is your husband's username on Steemit?

My husband is @dandesign86 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Oooh I'm so happy to know this!!!

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š