You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Enters: The "Most Embarassing Ever Challenge!"

in #mostembarrassingever6 years ago (edited)

This is abSOULutley awesome. I might join in...we shall see :)

That is a cute story old dog <333 I would have been mortified if I were in your shoes. I can literally feel my face turning red just thinking about it! lmao.

My most embarrassing memory (looking back from this point in my life) would also make a better video. Infact, I have a sneaking suspicion that my most embarrassing moment was caught on film (oh the joys of the thought of that possibility haha)

..maybe I should tell the story to lessen the sting should it ever arise XD

Also, you have a very peaceful and soothing voice @kus-knee. While I was watching your video not only did I get to injoy the humor, but also the comfort of your presence. Very cool!

Lotsa love BroStar ~ Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!