How do i feel as a Mother

in #mother7 years ago

 The moment I hold you in my arms, friends asked me how was the feeling, was there butterflies flying on your stomach ? I told them nope, no butterflies, she gave me the whole damn zoo... Every girl feels complete after becoming a mother, but I became much more than complete, I became a God. I became the lifeline of a most beautiful creature sent to me. I have never felt so beautiful, so graceful in my whole life. I started taking more care for my myself so that I can care more for you. I was glowing, I was literally glowing. And my best moment in this motherhood journey....when I put you in my bosom, when those rosy lips, toothless mouth got attached to my breast like a adhesive, oh God, I have never felt so peaceful, so calm, so relaxed and above all so grateful and proud to become a mother of u my darling, I don't need to go to a beach to relax, I have you... Every day is a Happy Mother's Day to me and all the beautiful mother in this world, no one is like you, you are the best..... 

Sort:  

Congratulations! I've felt the same towards my son I've welcomed to the world two years ago)) More happy and joyful moments to your family!

Great article