My intro

in #motherhood3 years ago (edited)

Hello,
How to introduce such an awesome person as me. I have so many interests and hobbies. But let us start from somewhere...

My name is Hristina, a 33 years old sweetheart from Bulgaria - you know the white cheese, the yogurt, and Hristo Stoichkov? Well, I'm from the same country.

img_20200328_143641_6.jpg

I have a passion - It is SEO (Search Engine Optimisation), UX(User Experience) ... let say everything about the digital world.
For more than 9 years I'm in this amazing world where you can see how your work is moving ahead. It gives me the strength and the will to continue doing this.

OK

Now the fun part!


Last year I became a Mom. You know that great feeling when there is somebody who looks at you with a gaze full of love and adores every part of you- well that's my son.
He is an astonishing young man who came at the perfect time for me.

baby_clothes_line_4468406_1280.png

Photo: https://pixabay.com/
Author

Now staying at home with him in my motherhood (here in Bulgaria is 2 years) I started looking for some new opportunities to fill my spare time (haha hah I barely have such), so my sister showed me something that I thought was boring and ... naturally done from our Grannies - the knitting and the crochet. I've never thought that it will be such a fun thing for me.
img_20201221_033855_836.jpg

She showed me some stitches and now I do (I think that they look good) amigurumi (traditional crochet dolls), even as gifts I do some baby blankets for some friends and relatives.
Soon I will share with you some more from my work a.k.a. my hobby.

Heartfelt thanks to @brutalisti who showed me this network. They are an awesome couple with a great little sunshine! We were together at the celebration of the Easter holidays playing with the kids and some eggs fighting.

img_20210503_154117_2.jpg

See you soon and stay gorgeous!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Hive! It's just the place to monitor your own efforts and progress. And much...much more.

Don't forget to communicate with people you find interesting.

Thank you, Moni! I've done almost everything that Dany said to do, also .. I've checked what you offered him to do to make his journey here one wonderful place. Thank you for your support!

@monoldonchev always comes with good tips to newbies ;)
And you can always want some extra Hive from comments or other tokens as you can see in the comment section ;)
!BEER


Hey @manoldonchev, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@projectmamabg

Здравей и добре дошла в Hive мрежата. Тук ще намериш много възможности :)


Hey @ivangeevo, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Здравей и добре дошла... 🖐🏽🙂

Здравей Хриси ;)
Hive е уникална мрежа всъщност една от първите инициативи който направихме беше майките ба hive
Може да намериш повече за нея в страницата на @hive-bulgaria или видео канала тук https://3speak.tv/user/hive-bulgaria
Успех ;)

Благодаря отново, вероятно щеше да ми отнеме доста време докато намеря правилните мрежи, за да пиша моите публикации. Дани с такава топлота говореше за платформата, че то не ми остана друг шанс освен да се включа и аз. Радвам се, че такива хора като теб @iliyan90 защото виждам какво се постига с постоянство и умение да си над нещата, които те изкарват извън нерви. В друга платформа те следя и там и се радвам, че и тук те намерих ;)

Супер радвам се ;)
@hive-bulgaria е официален акаунт който аз поддържам за момента за информация по мрежата погледни го.
Гледам да си изолирам малко съдържанието.
И да скоро интересни проекти имам ;)

!BEER

@brutalisti

Само да знаеш коментар се изплаща ако е над $0.02 payout so $0.04 мисля ;)
Инъче ти изгаря създаването на стойност ;)

img_5227.png

Ооо, good to know. Че аз раздавам лайкове на поразия с мойте 0.0000 😁 Значи ще гледам да си вдигна по-бързо power-a за да си лайквам спокойно дори да съм само аз 😁

Абсолютно ;)


Hey @projectmamabg, here is a little bit of BEER from @iliyan90 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Здравей @projectmamabg и добре дошла в Hive 😀

Welcome projectmamabg!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Здравей 🙂

Здравей и добре дошла в Hive.

Здравей

Христос воскресе, Хриси!
Добре дошла!
Бъди здрава!

Воистина Воскресе!

Здравей и добре дошла и само напред!

Hello @projectmamabg! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you for the support and advice!

Здравей и добре дошла, @projectmamabg в Hive!

Welcome projectmamabg!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the support!

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@projectmamabg, you've been given LUV from @vasko90.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/3)