Penulisan

in #motivasi6 years ago

image
Last Sunday I met a college friend.
"Hi ... Mother writer," he said surprisingly. I chuckled. Mother of the author?
I'm the author? Wong just fad to write: D. "The e-book is good
loh, I like most that last writing, "he continued again. "Thanks,
hopefully useful, "I smiled. My e-book ever rated
as the e-book 'weird' and not clear there are likes too. Outside
regular: D.
A few days ago I telephoned with a person
College friend. Sapanya was no less surprising, "Cecie who already so
writers, again for writing what neh? "Whahaha, I labeled the author again.
It's not feasible yet, do not I just have some books
anthology and e-books only? My solo book whenever its coming.
I went back to the twenties last year. Since childhood,
my aspiration to be an Engineer like BJ Habibie. After traveling
various levels of education, the ideal was achieved, though eventually
so ST, not Ir. I also once dreamed to be a teacher and this too
never reached. Unachievable is only the love to become an astronaut,
but from small I admire the moon, stars and all things
space.
From elementary school, in Indonesian and Sundanese lessons
(Before the province of Banten, Cilegon entered in the province of West Java,
so the additional lesson is Sundanese), always there
the task of making essays. And my essay is always the same, always
begins with the sentence: One day, Dina hiji poe. And that sentence
was used by all classmates. Original ... severe: D.
Even I was notorious for not knowing much about Sundanese vocab.
Sundanese essays I always mixed with the Indonesian language.
But the severity that I did not apply for English lessons really.
Now ... Alhamdulillah I am not that bad. Only use language
a mixture of Java and Indonesia alone, really. Different, right? : D