Menjalani

in #motivasi6 years ago

image
Day by day I live with weight, with the burden of events
that is not fun. As he opened his eyes, the event returned
crossed. As it closes its eyes, the frightening image comes.
I am constantly haunted by that event. Life becomes uncomfortable.
Peace and happiness disappear slowly. The smile was farewell and
sometime will come back. Tragic!
Until one day, I was shown proof of proof
me, that how lucky I am to experience an event that is not
it's fun. At first the event made me cry and
want to lose memory, but apparently with the occurrence of the event,
I was kept away from the lesser events
other fun, which will happen if I do not experience
the event.
From that event I finally ended a long time,
and initiated a novelty in the journey of life. Event
that is the turning point of my life. Where do I start
entering the process of learning and being taught, the process of contemplation, process
read not only visible, discovery process answers, processes
causal linkage, and other process sequences. I
experiencing a metamorphosis and transmorfosa that never
imagined before.
What is the result? My soul became renewed, my self
the better and the level increases. I am getting able to
read and find answers. Slow but sure, everything
moving in the direction of the better. Achievements are there
making happiness present and filling. Even a smile
decorate. The world is colorful, full of energy, full of surprises, full
light, full of happiness and peace. Beautiful. Awesome!