You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Anything - Perfection Through Practice

in #motivation7 years ago

Yesterday I was talking to an elderly person.....he is at the verge of death......But he still likes to be panctual....and sophisticated......I asked him that his age of being panctual is long ago gone......y is he still making life harsh ...he can enjoy and let loose of all these worries
His answer stun me .....
He said kid....had I let loose my panctuality I would have been long ago dead ....life is nothing but an organized mechanism of panctual things....

Sort:  

what a reply. for such great people life without that organized mechanism is equal to death.
see every one has to dye one day other... but living with principles is living after death. good to see you appreciating such morals. all the best to you

Thank u sir....even appreciation for such values is worth lauding