LOVECRAFT

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

If love was a song, I'll sing it round the world
If love were a painting, trust me you'll be my first art
Love, the very essence of our being
Love given from my first cry

So I have received love
Given some, that was received
Some rejected
Some thrown in the wind
Huhahuha

I love love
So much more to give
I can't get over the happiness that comes with giving

Feels like a medication for me.

I'm really smiling and blushing at the thought of giving
At the joy of sharing
At the joy of learning
There's so much gaps to fill with love

The world revolves around you oh love!
So I've decided to give to you and the whole world
Not leaving out me
Oh! the depth
Can't explain it.
It's overwhelming.

Dot the i's and the t's

Let's cross it...
The world of love
Sowing seeds of greatness everywhere
Let's do this!

3.png
SOURCE

Sort:  

Nice! With this I'll have an awesome night rest

Awwwwwwwn really. Really happy you love it

@abeem90 this is great 👏...it could make someone's day (love)

Thanks darling!

So beautiful!

Just like yoooooou

I loved reading this @abeem90. You nailed it babe! Yes we love love..

Thanks mom

Awwwwwwn... Thanks sweet sweet mom (babe). Throwing you a hug from here...