Lifestyle challenge week #200 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #200

in #motivation3 years ago
Hello,

this week will be over soon too. I've been very relaxed about my work for a long time. There is a lot of stress and pressure, but this time I accepted everything very relaxed. At the end of the day, you have to see what's important and the company won't build me a statue or do anything if something happens to me. I had more talks with the headhunters and I think a change will come soon. Time is too short to waste it like that.

I've finally been doing sports for a long time. Once I went to the gym, where I did train the back. It was a very good feeling to finally do sports again.

With the main project, I can say that there has finally been progress again. I hope I don't lose the momentum and will continue to focus on the essentials.

Furthermore, I played poker for about 2 hours with a small loss.

I haven't touched other projects.

At DCity the income is now increased to 4709 SIMs / day gross. The goal is 5000 SIMs / day by the end of July.

The poker staking continues. This week, my partner made a win. Got to 218 % of the stake this week.

We didn't buy any Satoshis this week.

How was your week?

Hallo,

diese Woche ist auch bald um. Ich habe seit langem die Arbeit sehr locker aufgenommen. Es gibt massiv Stress und Druck, aber dieses Mal habe ich alle Sachen sehr entspannt entgegengenommen. Am Ende des Tages, muss man sehen was wichtig ist, und die Firma wird mir keine Statue bauen und auch nichts machen, wenn mir was passiert. Ich hatte weitere Gespräche mit den Headhunters und denke, dass ein Wechsel bald kommen wird. Die Zeit ist zu kurz um diese so zu verschwenden.

Endlich seit langem habe ich Sport gemacht. War einmal ins Fitnessstudio, wo ich den Rücken trainiert habe. Es war ein sehr gutes Gefühl endlich mal wieder Sport zu machen.

Bei dem Hauptprojekt kann ich sagen, dass es endlich mal wieder Fortschritt gegeben hat. Ich hoffe ich verliere nicht das Momentum und werde mich weiterhin auf die wesentlichen Sachen konzentrieren.




Poker habe ich ungefähr 2 Stunden gespielt mit einem sehr kleinen Verlust.



Andere Projekte habe ich nicht angefasst.



Bei DCity die Einnahmen sind jetzt auf 4709 SIMs/Tag Brutto erhöht. Neues Ziel sind es 5000 SIMs/Tag bis Ende Juli.



Das Pokerstaking geht weiter. Diese Woche hat mein Partner mit Gewinn gespielt. Bin diese Woche bei 218 % des Einsatzes gekommen.


Diese Woche haben wir keine Satoshis gekauft.


Wie war eure Woche?




image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on the dCITY goal!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you, it is a tough one, especially with the SIM production this days.