You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Your Ideas, Businesses, Professions, Skills & Talents To The STeem Blockchain

in #motivation6 years ago

This post is splufic sir @nairadaddy, i must say..
the earlier people realise that

Impossible is nothing, the better for all of us..

I'll confess that I have been a culprit of the charges you have listed sir.. LOL
But I sure wil step up my game.
Steem on..
Stay awesome..

Sort:  

Hey @alisonudeme,
Please do step up your game my dear.
And pls, whats "splufic"? Lolx
This geh won't kee mee oh.
Cheers dear!

Lol....
Am nor killing anybody o...
Splufic is just the right adjective to describe your post.

BRAIN-STORMING!

(runs to get a dictionary 📙)

🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃


Seems one needs to keep a dictionary handy when interacting with @alisonudeme 😂