You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Out If You Can

in #motivation4 years ago

My work on Our planet is to remove the corporation by way of making money moot. My life was spent, first identifying the foundational problem, the foundational tool, the means to remove that tool, and creating a blueprint for Human society to emerge, fully free and Ethical, without that tool. The tool is money, the accounting for Our energy added into a community/system. It promotes psychopaths to power - which is the foundational problem: We have psychopaths in control. I have drawn up the blueprint and now My work is in both sharing it, and convincing Others to help in sharing it. And to build the infrastructure needed.

If society was built on the foundation I offer the blueprint for, You would have been "trained" to follow Your bliss, fulfill Your potential, make Your dreams a reality, not be a "Human resource" to be used up and cast away. I am hoping Others will help create the foundation for future generations to come.

See My playlist on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyPmuhBYhW1za9rIg2qqJj1JcUtxBUeho