The 2 Most Powerful Words In The World (I AM Motivational Speech)

in #motivation4 years ago

images (1).jpeg

What are the 2 most powerful words in the english language?…
The 2 most powerful words in the english language are “I AM”
Because what comes after I AM will shape your life.

What you speak after “I AM”
… What you BELIEVE after “I AM”
will control your decisions and shape your life.

If you believe you are powerful… If you believe you are capable of achieving great things – you will attempt great things.

If you speak into your life resilience, and determination to overcome anything – you will be ready to FACE, and overcome anything.

Let the power of I AM shape your life, in the most powerful way.

What you speak after “I AM”
What you BELIEVE after “I AM”
will control your decisions and shape your life.
If you believe you are powerful. If you believe you are capable of achieving great things – you will attempt great things.
#motivation
#speech
#bitcoin
#steemit

Sort:  

!hw ban

Account belongs to well known Indian, mass art theft & fraud-scam group.
Other accounts:
horserider
love4love
sketchgirls
sketchingbook