You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivations? Tell Me About Yours!

in #motivation6 years ago

Way to go m8. Nice post. Well Welcome to the community. Hope you have nice time here. I have been on steemit for 6 days. It takes time to understand it all but soon will make sense. Steemit is more about the community so you can join MSP community where you can get much help to be successful here. Also you do need to watch and read bunch of howtos of do and don'ts.
Well if you got any other questions I am around. Cya. Take Care.

Sort:  

Angel,

Thanks for the comment and for showing support for my post! Looking at your profile, you are a poet. I would assume your motivation for being on Steemit is to promote your work, but you didn’t mention it. What are you here for?

Well my friend. Thanks for taking your time. Well my purpose is not really to promote my poetry as I mainly write it for free the last 7 years. There is much more to it but I cannot discuss it right now as it is still "work in progress" as the platform and its capabilities are so unlimited that putting boundaries in your head can lead you to worse results here the sky is the limit and as crazy and nuts the idea sounds as much chance you have to realize it here so.
Also I am still making my introductory post and it is still to come... But will share my ideas of course soon so stay tuned up.

I like it. I will keep my eye out for your introductory post. If the possibilities are unlimited here, don’t set the sky as the limit! Shoot for the stars and hope for the moon. I look forward to learning your motivations as you reveal them.