THREE STEPS TO MAKE PEOPLE FOLLOW YOU

in #motivation6 years ago

  1. Be Yourself

When a young man proposes marriage to a young lady he is trying to get her to follow him. The proposal must come from the bottom of your heart. I did not read a speech to my
wife when I proposed to her. The most successful leaders are those who are “real”. People love to hear leaders speaking
naturally from their hearts rather than reading boring speeches that say all the right things. No one wants to follow a pretender!

  1. Believe Totally In Where You Are Going.

You must believe in the future your leadership is creating.

If you propose marriage to someone, you must believe that you are going to give yourself and the young lady a good future.

  1. Go Yourself Where You Are Trying To Get People To Follow You

You cannot get people to pray if you do not pray yourself.

I have found it easier to make people pray by just leading them in a prayer meeting. When my people see me praying they are highly motivated to pray. Pastors who tell their members to do one thing when they do something else, often do not get good results.!

Sort:  

Just showing you some love