You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness- a state of well being !

in #motivation7 years ago

My dear friend your post is small but it say lot as you are right we always have to think for present because what already passed will never change and if we live in present then we can change feature. Meditation must need for everyone which i think and buddha is symbol of meditations.

Sort:  

Thankyou birjudanak for your kind words. I hope everyone get result from practicing this task. Because i personally practiced this and has made really better changes in my life . I wish you all the best and it s my pleasure if somebody gets benefit from this. :)

When i was visited sri lanka before 2 years at that time i seen lots of place where medication center and very big statue of lord buddha. When we enter that place then automatically we feel batter and peace. Sri lanka is Buddhist County and you will get to see buddha statue and temple at every place. Its really nice experience of that place of visit

You are very lucky to see places of budhha. I love buddha culture. Used to implement that in my life too. To a great extend it worked for me. The only thing i was not able to follow is to be a pure vegetarian. Everything else is incredible. :)

Yes i feel great when i was there because he learned how to live simple life and what we have to do to live and else. Buddha is one avtar of lord vishnu. I will recommend to you visit sri lanka if you really love meditation. I am sorry that you can't follow only one thing of being vegetarian as you live at that place where mostly non-vegetarian food get to eat.