You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gives Freedom - Life on The Other Side Of The Street

in #motivation6 years ago

“Success is based on good interpersonal communication. Technical knowledge comes in the second place.”
This is my favorite quote as this is so true. Another example is, imagine 100 units of houses built by a team of technical people/ construction team are worthless unless a team of property agent managed to sale them to the customers.

“My son @steemitwarrior with 14 years, can earn $ 10 daily.”
He is 14 and he made more than me, oh my seriously, I need to work harder and start to blog some contents.

“Stronger bloggers need to stimulate new users because the power of voting power depends on them.”
I truly admire your determination to encourage new users to climb to their success in Steemit. I hope more bloggers will follow your step and help those who are in need.

Sort:  

I beleive in that