Sort:  

Thanks @caribbeanmon! Before this video I would have considered this week to be in the “crappy” category;)
Great motivation, keep’em comin’!

For sure @peter-parker!
And as usual thanks for your support 😎🤛🏾

rewarding you is a method that is known as: behaviorism. It is good to give you merits, it motivates you to continue. The best motivation comes from yourself. you are the main engine to reach the goal you want.

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ with more than 19000 members and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney with an upvote worth 0.15 and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 3000 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Thank you for your message @clixmoney
I apologize for not taking the time to read the rules and regulations properly.
I will follow your suggestions.
On the event I have further questions may I contact you here?

Yes of course, contact me anytime or my facebook is this : Senouci, I upvoted and resteemed your post, please send the link of the post again to the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕ ( only the link without text )

Ok will do! Thanks for accepting me 😊

Welcome, you have more two times to use our group because 0.75 was for the resteem and you still have 0.25 to use if you resteem next time. You don't have to pay for the moment anymore. Thanks for the motivation by the way. ☺

Your welcome! Thanks again @clixmoney

Hey @clixmoney, I have just sent you 1.0sbd and upvoted and resteemed @dop-dop.

Thanks for your support!🤛🏾

Thanks for using our service. ☺ Resteemed and upvoted, waiting for your link in the group to approve.

yes yes bredda what island you hail from??

Yo, a mix of Jamaican and Kititian

in fact a person's soul can not be motivated, as good as any word motivation, a touching story, if someone is not interested then they will continue like that, but I am not part of it, I am easily touched with a realistic word and honesty attitude. thank you for sharing with us.

I am also touched buy realistic words that comes deep from in a person but thoughts..

Thanks for your support @jeffryphysio 🤛🏾

I found you posted your link on The Steemit for Resteem ↕ Facebook Group page
I have upvoted your post.
Please Support my curation initiatives.
Please vote @Libertyranger as Witness simply click Here and vote.
Thank you for your consideration.

Upvoted.
Thanks also for your support @Libertyranger

Awesome video, pls show some love ..
https://steemit.com/stach/@mrdouglas/introductory-post

That's the video motivation we need on a monday morning! xD