Sermon Notes - God's Plan

in #motivation5 years ago

GOD'S PLAN
One of the challenges you will face is Resistance to Answers. Most of the things you are suffering from are things God has created you to solve. If you accept every response the world has for you, you will miss what God has arranged for you. Don't kill that dream or vision. Stop counting age and time and start focusing on your solution. "May your God given dream not die with you". Satan is always trying to plant what will overshadow what God has planted. Matthew 15:13. The situations of life are so loud that if you are not careful you won't hear God's voice or stay focussed on the vision. If your destiny is to marry and have children or to become a big CEO, don't close the chapter. Who says God cannot bless you or remember you.

  • NEVER LET GOD OF YOUR DREAM.
    Don't give up. That problem or situation that you are experiencing, you are sitting on a testimony.
    *IN LIFE , NEVER place your dream on the platform of competition with anybody. Never let anyone's testimony make you feel bad. Don't let what somebody is saying be the reason why you are doing what you are doing. Stop envying the man with a shop with a thousand goods when you have a shop with a hundred goods. Never feel inferior because someone around you is looking better than you. Carry yourself well. Give your life a swag. When men reject you, they are giving God a chance to anoint and announce you. May you not use your hand to push God's hand of blessing away from your life.
    PRAYERS
  • O Lord remove me from the ground where I will not blossom and plant me in the ground where I will blossom".
  • My _father, my father, don't let me give up my dream. My prophecy must come to pass in Jesus name!
  • My father, my father, any evil competition against my destiny, let it be wasted and scatter by fire in the name of Jesus.
  • Anyone that has taken an oath to fight me, my life or dream, summersult and die by fire in Jesus name.
  • O God, my father, don't let anyone sit on my throne.
  • No gimmicks of my adversary shall shortchange me in Jesus name!

Notes from sermon by Pastor Great Daniels, Champions Royal Assembly, Enugu, Nigeria
IMG_20191013_115011_0.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.