I'm so wondering

in #motivation6 years ago

image]()
[image screen shot]

The rain was still falling so hard. Many times I looked out. I'm still worried, does she really come? The rain did not appear to be abated even more so. Ah, he told me to come at three o'clock. But it's already half past four. Is not she always asking me not to be late? But now? Ah never mind. I'll be waiting in half an hour.

Not so long, a schoolgirl ran to avoid the rain. He was so hurried and finally reached this place. I can only stare at the bag and the wet uniform. What's this girl thinking about?
"Sorry I'm late. How? We start now? "The girl in front of me does not look uncomfortable or anything. Although almost his entire body has been wet. Instead, she smiled with a full face.
"All right, let's get started! At five o'clock I have to go home. I have a lot of work today. "He immediately removed some water from his uniform, hair, as well as the bag he had made an umbrella.

The girl immediately sat down and opened a book that he just removed from his bag. The movement is very fast. He continued to open the pages of the Indonesian book, and soon found the page that became our task this time. I guess I can not even get that fast. Many times my attention focused on him. I'm just wondering what's the girl in front of me? Even after being confined to the class for twelve hours, plus two hours of journalism, he still looks fit. While I'm a lot of skipping school hours and did not go extra, is not strong enough to hold sleepiness especially when cold-cold like this.

Because I paid too much attention to it, I completely forgot my book. I did not even hear what my friend said. There is one thing that really makes me uncomfortable.
"Hey, quickly open your book!" Her screams finally made me realize. I hurriedly opened the LKS. But, again. The girl who is currently busy scratching the alphabets in the book stole my attention. I really can not stand this time ...

"Ta, your glasses? It's dewy. "I say shyly. The words came out of nowhere, and instantly made Sita stop. Ah, I'm so shy. I think I've bothered her. But the girl smiled instead.
"Yeah, Robet. I see it too. "Sita said casually. "But still, I can still see, really. Uh, let's get started! I told you, right. I have many tasks today. "The completion then returns to the initial busyness.

But before long, he suddenly stopped. Sita took off her glasses and wiped the sunken lens with the tip of her white uniform. Then he used again and again drowned with his pencils and LKS Indonesian language. While me. Again just looked at him in surprise.

Not so long, the heavy rain began to subside. Several children were seen passing our class patio to the parking lot. They're ready to go home. Ah, I also want to go home. But Sita is still so excited about telling the story of someone named Hanafi and Corie de Busse. She managed to make me even more sleepy. How many times did I yawn? Even over and over again I looked at the clock wrapped around my wrist. I hope he will run quickly so I can ask Sita to have enough discussion today.

"Well, when viewed from the whole story in his novel, then A's answer is wrong. Although the answer fits this piece, it does not fit the whole novel. "Sita pointed to a line of paragraphs on our worksheet.
"See, right. The correct answer is A. "He said while showing the key answer he held. Sita was deliberately appointed to guide me to learn Indonesian. Therefore, he has a key answer directly given by our teacher. My score in Indonesian is the worst in class. While Sita is the best student

Sort:  

Congratulations @cleavor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!