My account value is more than $1000 ☺

in #motivation6 years ago

I am on steemit for 7 months posting almost everyday and commenting other posts and making friends here and learning about steemit, trading, blogging, and marketing.

I earn almost from each post I am writing about 1 steem dollar and it's about $13 now. So it's about $390 per month and it the average salary in my town here in the south of Russia. If the price stay the same or go higher steemit will be better for a lot of people on the world. I know already people that quit their jobs and they are working just in improving here.

My accout value now is more than $1000 and I will do my best to grow much better and faster. This what motivate me and inspire me it has also to motivate you so check your account value in this website : http://steem.supply

So do your best, post at least one post a day, comment other people, build relations and improve your blogging skills.



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com


Follow @Clixmoney for more inspiration !


Sort:  

Congratulations. I hope exchange value of SBD stays high. The White Paper describes an orientation on parity between $ and SBD. Do you know more about this?

Thanks, can you copy and past the paragraph about that fom the white paper ? I didn't read it

Nice man I’m trying to get there myself. Goodluck

wow wonderful dear i am happy for you.just watch

Thanks for sharing. It is inspiration for newbies like me. More though, what a great story. I didn't realize what an impact a community like this could have around the world. Blessings.

I truly appreciate your encouragement and info. The idea that we can help others with a blessing as simple as steem is quite an amazing concept. So thankful I found the forum. Ps. Cool song!! Blessings

Congrats!

thanks ☺

Nice work. Keep it up!

WOW, you are from russia. Через какое время ты получил свои первые СБД?))
Клевый сайт, он мне принес первые интернет деньги. Ты в основном про крипту пишешь, да?

yes I am from Russia. Я как только зарегался записал видео о стимите и мне за него перевалило 20 стимов и тогда они стоили доллар и я их сразу вывел и продал на бирже за биткоин а надо было их оставлять сейчас было бы у меня больше 200 долларов, но я не сильно жалею потому что заработал после этого и выводил часто. Я сейчас больше работаю на рейтинг нежели на вывод на этом сайте есть будущее я как инвестор уверен в этом.

Читай мои посты и поймёшь как делать деньги я тут пишу о многом )

Ууууу, крутоооо, где ты новости берешь из крипто мира? Где смотришь? Я уже подписан. Ха

всё что лезет в голову о том и пишу а валюты о которых можешь писать они все здесь : https://coinmarketcap.com/

Слушай, а как взять доп монету при форке биткоина? У тебя на кошельке биткоин должен быть(или больше/меньше), а что еще?? Ты уже делала это?

уже поздно надо было держать биткоин в бирже которые его дают либо на кране мне тоже дали пиши свой электронный адрес скину ссылку на кран там еще каждый час можешь немного собирать и ещё в год какото процент дают

потому что планируется ещё один форк скоро

Congrats... keep on posting.. keep on powering up and watch the SBD start rolling in..

thanks for your support, it's so importand for me ☺

That's what Steemit is about...

Congratulations on this achievement,keep on going and steem on buddy.

I just reached 100$ account some days ago,i'am quite happy but eager for more.

Happy Holidays.

thanks $100 it's also good because it will make you do more to reach more, keep going on ☺